Programme for schools

Dear teachers, you are on the page for booking performances for schools. You will need an access code to do this. You can get this by subscribing by email to the current programme below on the page.

When booking a show, please enter the full number of people including the chaperones. There is no charge for supervisors. The payment is made in cash at the theatre box office according to the actual number of pupils. (Payment can be made by issuing an invoice at the box office. You cannot pay by card.)

For more information on booking a performance for your class, please contact us:
vstupenky@divadlo-radost.cz

To subscribe to the current programme and access code, enter your email here (check your spam folder!):

    Information for the public:

    If you are interested in seeing the morning performances (performances primarily intended for schools and kindergartens), you can reserve or purchase tickets the day before the performance at the earliest.

    The price of one ticket is 150 CZK.

    Purchases are possible only in person and the theatre box office.
    Friday Sep 20 / 9:00 AM

    Hamlet on the Road

    12+ and adults
    Monday Sep 23 / 9:00 AM
    Tuesday Sep 24 / 9:00 AM
    Wednesday Sep 25 / 9:00 AM
    Thursday Sep 26 / 9:00 AM
    Friday Sep 27 / 9:00 AM
    Monday Oct 7 / 9:00 AM
    Tuesday Oct 8 / 8:30 AM
    Tuesday Oct 8 / 10:30 AM
    Wednesday Oct 9 / 8:30 AM
    Wednesday Oct 9 / 10:30 AM
    Thursday Oct 10 / 9:00 AM
    Friday Oct 11 / 9:00 AM
    Monday Oct 14 / 9:00 AM
    Tuesday Oct 15 / 9:00 AM
    Friday Oct 18 / 9:00 AM
    Friday Oct 18 / 10:30 AM
    Thursday Oct 24 / 9:00 AM
    Friday Oct 25 / 9:00 AM
    Tuesday Oct 29 / 9:00 AM
    Wednesday Oct 30 / 9:00 AM
    Thursday Oct 31 / 9:00 AM

    Our partners:

    Media Partners:

    Divadlo Radost

    contributory organization
    Bratislavská 216/32
    602 00 Brno-Zábrdovice

    IČO: 00489123
    DIČ: CZ00489123
    DS: k6dkmq9