Programme for the Public

Thursday Aug 29 / 4:30 PM
Tuesday Sep 3 / 5:30 PM
Wednesday Sep 11 / 6:00 PM
Thursday Sep 12 / 6:00 PM

Tied Down by Grass

5+ and adults
Friday Sep 13 / 7:00 PM
Saturday Sep 14 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Sep 15 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Sep 15 / 2:30 PM
Thursday Sep 19 / 4:30 PM
Friday Sep 20 / 4:30 PM
Friday Sep 20 / 6:00 PM

Hamlet on the Road

12+ and adults
Sunday Sep 22 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Sep 22 / 2:30 PM
Monday Sep 23 / 4:30 PM
Tuesday Sep 24 / 4:30 PM
Wednesday Sep 25 / 4:30 PM
Thursday Sep 26 / 4:30 PM
Friday Sep 27 / 4:30 PM
Sunday Sep 29 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Sep 29 / 2:30 PM
Sunday Oct 6 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Oct 6 / 2:30 PM
Monday Oct 7 / 4:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 8 / 4:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 9 / 4:30 PM
Thursday Oct 10 / 6:00 PM
Friday Oct 11 / 4:30 PM
Sunday Oct 13 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Oct 13 / 2:30 PM
Monday Oct 14 / 4:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 16 / 4:30 PM
Thursday Oct 17 / 4:30 PM
Friday Oct 18 / 4:30 PM
Sunday Oct 20 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Oct 20 / 2:30 PM
Monday Oct 21 / 4:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 22 / 4:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 23 / 4:30 PM
Thursday Oct 24 / 4:30 PM
Sunday Oct 27 / 10:00 AM
Sunday Oct 27 / 2:30 PM
Monday Oct 28 / 4:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 29 / 4:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 30 / 4:30 PM
Thursday Oct 31 / 6:00 PM

Our partners:

Media Partners:

Divadlo Radost

contributory organization
Bratislavská 216/32
602 00 Brno-Zábrdovice

IČO: 00489123
DIČ: CZ00489123
DS: k6dkmq9